Did you know that BBM offers you the ability to save the history of your chats with other BBM contacts?
By default, this feature isn’t turned on, but flip a switch within your BBM settings and you can view previously sent and received BBM messages with all of your BBM contacts.
For example, if you don’t have BBM Chat History enabled, your message is removed from your device when you end a chat. If you enable Save Chat History, when you close and re-open a BBM chat with a contact, a history of your conversation appears—just scroll up to review.
I use this feature so I always have the ability to go back and reference something a contact sent me in the past, or whenever I want to put a smile on my face by reviewing love notes I’ve sent back and forth with my wife. Call me cheesy, I…
View original post 398 more words